Calendar

  • Friday 4 December

  • Dance Event Calendar - 2020 For all your NZ Regional and National dance competition dates.
    Date: Wed 01 Jan 2020 - Thu 31 Dec 2020
  • Our membership schools have supplied their Dance Recital adverts, and we have combined them to make this collage production poster for the upcoming events.
    Date: Sat 21 Nov 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020
  • Sunday 6 December

  • The Christchurch Ballet Society & Friends Christmas Dance Fair. Come along and meet affiliated members and friends of the CBS. Suppliers of Dancewear, Ballet Shoes, Makeup, Costume Hire, Tutu and Costume/Stagewear Designers/Makers and more. Great shopping. Bring Friends, Bring Cash & Enjoy.
    Date: Sun 06 Dec 2020
    Time: 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday 5 March 2021

  • The Christchurch Ballet Society committee is very pleased to announce that the South Island Ballet Award will be held from the 5th to the 7th of March 2021. View our Website Pages under "SIBA 2021" dedicated to this Event.
    Date: Fri 05 Mar 2021 - Sun 7 Mar 2021