Events Calendar

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Wednesday 20 November

  • Dance Event Calendar - 2019 For all your NZ Regional and National dance competition dates.
    Date: Tue 01 Jan 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020

  • Canterbury Ballet 2020 Summer School. Please see attached flyer for further information.
    Date: Tue 14 Jan 2020 - Sat 18 Jan 2020
    Time: 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday 20 January 2020

  • Be part of the magic at the Southern Ballet Summer School SPECIAL GUEST TUTORS…. ABIGAIL BOYLE & SHAYNE SAMOLEY We are delighted to welcome Abigail and Shayne to our Summer School 20th-24th January 2020. A fabulous opportunity to be inspired and informed. For more information and to book your place: Ph: 03 379 7219 office@southernballet.co.nz
    Date: Mon 20 Jan 2020 - Fri 24 Jan 2020
  • Friday 3 July 2020

  • The Christchurch Ballet Society is proud to present the South Island Ballet Award. This major event will be the highlight of the South Island competition dance calendar in July 2020. Tickets are now available at Ticketek for the South Island Ballet Awards presented by Christchurch Ballet Society and PW Dance & Sportswear.
    Date: Fri 03 Jul 2020 - Sun 5 Jul 2020